Ararat Home Board of Trustees

Posted on June. 21. 2019

The Board of Trustees work to establish general policies and oversee the management of Ararat Home as well as the care and protection of its operations and properties. The Board is comprised of 23 trustees, who are elected by the Ararat Home membership to serve on a voluntary basis for three-year terms.

Ararat Home of Los Angeles Executive Committee of the Board of Trustees is comprised of Joseph Kanimian, Esq. | Chairman, Ron Nazeley as 1st Vice Chair, Richard Jebejian as 2nd Vice Chair, Debbie Avedian as Secretary, Arthur Zabounian as Assistant Secretary, Michael Surmeian as Treasurer, and Vahe Vartanian as Assistant Treasurer. The remaining members of the Board of Trustees are: Raffi Balian, M.D., Vatche Bardakjian, M.D., Shahe Boyadjian, Peter Darakjian, Armen Hampar, Nora Hampar, Gary Kaloostian, Maggie Mangassarian-Goschin, Rafi Mardirosian, Roy Martinian, D.D.S., Harout Mesrobian, M.D., Joseph Ouzounian, M.D., Kohar Mardirossian Pelter, Berj Shahbazian, Sinan Sinanian, and Nadya Verabian.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *